Caucus Trainings

Get ready for the 2018 election year with caucus training! Below are a list of resources to make it easy to find one that works for you.

Online

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Thursday, Jan. 25

Saturday, Jan. 27

Sunday, Jan. 28

Monday, Jan. 29

Tuesday, Jan. 30

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Thursday, Feb. 1

Wednesday, Feb. 3